Get Help

Get help on your adult education journey

Riverside region adult schools have staff members dedicated to answering questions about programs and helping you plan. Find the contact for your adult school (or find adult schools near you) and feel free to reach out by phone or email to start focusing on your future!

Alvord Adult School

Victoria Santana
Career Services and Outreach Liason
951-509-6116
Victoria.santana@alvordschools.org

Corona-Norco Adult School

Omar Andrade
Dean of Students
951-736-3325 ext. 2910
oandrade@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Erika Brambila
Job Developer
951-736-3325 ext. 29114
Erika.brambila@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Jurupa Adult School

Aracely Molina
Support Staff
951-222-7739
aracely_molina@jusd.k12.ca.us

Ruth Yepez
Support Staff
951-222-7739
ruth_yepez@jusd.k12.ca.us

Moreno Valley Community Adult School

Maria Lupercio
School Secretary
951-571-4790 ext. 64810
mlupercio@mvusd.net

Karina Canales
Clerk II Bilingual
951-571-4790 ext. 64807
kcanales@mvusd.net

Moreno Valley College

Anthony Alvarez
Educational Advisor
951-571-6942 (office)
951-201-2700 (cell)
Anthony.alvarez@mvc.edu

Norco College 

Ruby Valdovinos
Educational Advisor

951-739-7829(office)
951-203-3582(cell)
ruby.valdovinos@norcocollege.edu

Riverside City College

Kristopher Acevedo
Educational Advisor
951-203-3326 (cell)
Kristopher.Acevedo@rcc.edu

Riverside Adult School

Elsa Moran
Family and Community Resource Liaison - Bilingual
(951) 788-7185 Ext. 68236
emoran@riversideunified.org

Val Verde Adult School

John Parker
Adult Education Principal
(951) 940-8542
JParker@valverde.edu